Archive: Goal #1 Accomplished!

((This Archive post has been edited to be easier to understand for new readers))

You know, I never thought that I would use a blog post that also acted as a link. ((Link now defunct)) It’s really quite nice to make use of it, sort of like the person who buys something just because it’s a really awesome deal. “Hey, I totally got three gallons of milk for the price of one!” says the lactose-intolerant individual.

Actually, I take that back. If that guy actually did drink it to get his money’s worth, I shudder to think what would occur. My guess is that the results would be tragic.

Moving on though, I thought I’d point out that the link you see is the Google result for the name “Riknas”. (No, you don’t need to point it out, narcissism police. I apologize) Note that it does not ask you, “DO YOU MEAN DIKNAS?”

The name “Riknas” is now a valid search of its own, and yours truly is at the top of the list. Apparently, my good readers and affiliates like me enough that I actually exist! Despite being a very small milestone, I sincerely appreciate all my readers and affiliates see the next visible sign of progress since I first started MMO blogging in the august of 2008 on the Free Play Blog.

I’ll hopefully be tearing myself from my (still) obsessive playing of Mass Effect 2 and start writing real blog posts again sometime in April.

Again, I thank you all!

Goal #2? Make the search for “Diknas” result in, “Sorry, did you mean RIKNAS?”

Riknas, signing off!

Leave a Reply

