A New Foe

Greetings internet. Remember how I discussed my objective to fight against the search term “Diknas”. However it has recently come to my attention I actually have a second nemesis, and his name is Rick. Testing the Google search for “Riknas Rants” my computer promptly punched me in the face and my microphone detached its wire and tried to strangle me while the computer screen cycled demotivational posters that were best applied to me, until my eyes rolled to the back of my head and…

Wait, what was I saying?

Anyway, Google disappointingly asked me, “Did you mean Rick’s Rants?” At which point I wept and threw myself to the floor, desperately trying to find a sword for me to impale myself on. In the end I could only find my wooden kendo sword and found that after four tries, all I could successfully do was hurt my stomach and crack one of my ribs. I have since elected not to do that again.

Anyway, I now realize I must fight on two fronts to reclaim my name. I must not falter in this endeavor. I will not surrender to these two. Rick? Diknas? It’s on.

Riknas, signing off.

Leave a Reply

