Another And Another…

After talking with Mr. Stratton from Just One More about doing a guest post for his blog, he gave me a hard ball saying “No, just one.”

It’s hard to argue with that. To compensate, I made sure to pack in as many words as I could think of into the guest post. Just to make sure that I could stretch the word count as much as I could, I decided to copy and paste every word of the Merriam-Webster dictionary in there.

Then he told me to take it out. Well played, Mr. Stratton, well played.

I guess we will just have to settle for a blog post on exploration in MMOs, “Finding Your Story“.

Riknas, signing off!

Leave a Reply

