An End To The Archive

Hello everyone. Today I would like to announce the end of my archive posts. Although I said I would only use them for “rainy days”, I found that I just didn’t like having a huge backlog of posts available, and stretching out their use for weeks. So in the end I decided to keep to a daily posting schedule using the archives, while sprinkling in new posts and guest posts to keep the blog from getting stale, so to speak.

That said, I have finished posting up everything I wanted to from the archive, so from here on out all posts will be new and fresh from the proverbial oven! See you soon!

Riknas, signing off.

Leave a Reply

