Today Is The Day

Good news internet, The Secret World has finally been released. Although I’ve been playing for a few days with the pre-order early access, only today did I get the chance to hold the physical copy in my hands. I thought I should let you all know, it’s been a glorious moment. While it’s not the size of the door stopper Collector’s Editions you saw for HellGate: London and Age of Conan, the box is clean and attractive. Also, when I opened it up squid tentacles popped out and tried to drag me inside the box. In fact, I’m actually still fighting it right now so I can’t keep typing for lo

P.S. In the event that I manage to survive this endeavor and anyone wishes to contact me, I am on the Arcadia server with the name of “Riknas”.

Leave a Reply

