Remembering The Lost

Hey everyone, I was recently reminded that I actually had some Free Play Reviews that I never actually posted. My reasoning was that the games detailed in those reviews were no longer functioning, and as such I felt were not worth putting up in the first place. Even then, I did announce a while back to stick to new content posts. However, after further thought and discussion I have been convinced to put up the few Free Play records that I have left. As I see it now, it’s a disservice to the deceased games to delete the reviews originally written for them.

Don’t worry, there are only a couple posts left, and hopefully you can appreciate remembering the games that are no longer with us. Amen.

Riknas, signing off.

 

Leave a Reply

